SupaMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

iVietPride's GM APP.

Go down

iVietPride's GM APP. Empty iVietPride's GM APP.

Post  raiku123 Tue May 26, 2009 7:39 am

~> I live in Las Vegas, Nevada.
~> I have been a lvl 4 gm befor in a server called LouisMS but shut down....
~> I have some coding experience.
~> you should pick me to be a gm because i can maintain the server on my own and i will be nice but not abuse my power. I can code a little bit and i can make sure everyting goes smoothly in the server. I've practiced coding with a handbook. I've only been gm once but a good experience of being one. I am active everyday i never can go a day without playing so im always active unless im sleeping. I wake up early to check the server out if anything bad is going on or if any bugs i can report to u. i am 12 and a half years old.
~> My name is Vincent Trinh.
~> If i saw a hacker i will either jail him or most likely ban him.
~> i have never betrayed a server before if i became gm that would be an honor.
~> If i am the only gm on and a lot of players on i can propably handle maintaining it still.
~> I can catch on quickly.
~> this server is good so thats why i want to be a gm.
~> I have a brother that will propably get other people to play this pserver too.
~> if i see anyone that plays a pserver ill tell them about SupaMS.
~> I have a pretty good internet connection the most i will dc is like 1 or 2 times.